Dramatic relationship

It’s funny (or not?) that I remember the drama of our relationship above all. Looking back, I must say that I experienced it mostly as theatre on your part – you were always playing one role or another, and I’m not sure I ever encountered the real you.

– Niebla

Written using today’s words from 3WW – funny, remember, theatre.

About niebla

I wish to remain clear of details. My words shall lift the veil.
This entry was posted in Blabla, Humor, Life, Love, Words and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dramatic relationship

  1. whypaisley says:

    i wonder if we ever really do know someone… when the chances are … they don’t even know themselves…..

  2. pieceofpie says:

    oh that was good!!!…

  3. niebla says:

    Socrates says, ‘all I know is that I know not much except of my ignorance,’ so we’ll have to make do with that, even with respect to ourselves… 🙂

    Thank you, whypaisley and pieceofpie!

  4. rick mobbs says:

    ‘the common people love drama’. i don’t remember where i read that but i wrote it out and put it over my door. have to admit i love drama, too. maybe less now, maybe a little easier with the mundane…

Leave a Reply

