Body & Soul

Why deny
this body
its rights?

It is this
soul’s one
and only

and best
container
this time

around.

– Niebla

A somewhat late response to “Body and/or Link” (Two for Tuesdays VIII).

About niebla

I wish to remain clear of details. My words shall lift the veil.
This entry was posted in Hermeticism, Language, Life, Literature, Mysticism, Poetry, Religion, Words and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Body & Soul

  1. rick mobbs says:

    Very thoughtful, acute, poetic and deep.
    You left a note on my blog. (thank you) and then I found and followed your link on traveling chica. I’m surprised to find my link on your blogroll. I’ll certainly return the favor. I like what you are doing here.

  2. niebla says:

    Thanks, Rick!

    I arrived at your site through Incongruent by whypaisley.

    Just loved your painting!

  3. Heather says:

    Very nice! Late is not an issue with TFT – I’m late every week, and it’s my prompt! 🙂

    Thanks for being a part of TFT!

    Heather

Leave a Reply

