More unstable than atoms

The air I’m breathing is something else
The ground I’m walking on is something else
The time I’m going through is something else
The love I feel is something else
All of these are forms, all an approach to one

– Niebla ( © 2008 )

Written for Totally Optional Prompts, Symbolic Poetry.

About niebla

I wish to remain clear of details. My words shall lift the veil.
This entry was posted in God, Hermeticism, Life, Literature, Love, Philosophy, Poetry, Words and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More unstable than atoms

  1. texasblu says:

    So true. so very true.

  2. The poem I’m reading is something else. Phew!

  3. stan says:

    Enjoy it while it lasts – hopefully that will be a long time

  4. Greybeard says:

    almost certainly so on all counts. very nice.

  5. Everything we do is something else!

    tunneled view

Leave a Reply

